6 Years And Running Strong

I would just like to wish a very happy birthday to MLP:FIM! Six years ago today (10/10/10), was the series premier of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. Every episode since that day has been well worth the watch (even the bad ones). I am super thankful for how this show has impacted and changed my life and helped create friendships.

Six years and six seasons! It’s really impressive and there seems to be no dying down any time soon. I am sure I will get to do several more of these birthday posts as my blog continues. With the success of the show, I would not be surprised to see it as one of the longest running cartoons someday. Happy birthday, and many more!

Birthday.jpg

Credit to Pembroke

Leave a Reply

