Wonderbolts Figure Set

Target is the best when it comes to MLP exclusives. I have the Power Ponies Set and all three of their Wild Cutie Mark Crusaders. Store-exclusives are high on my “Need to own” list. I have a Walgreens pony, Nurse Redheart on display in her original packaging as well as a version I display outside of the packaging like everypony else.

When I found out that Target is going to release an exclusive Wonderbolts set, I got super excited. You can read all about the new set here. Unlike some of the exclusives I have, this is a “blind bag” set. The figures are just like blind bag ones, but you can actually see what they look like before you buy.

Wonderbolts blind bag set.jpg

It is a beautiful set, and I am sure many others are eager to add this to their collection. I checked the Target website and it is not listed yet, but I am sure it will not be too much longer until it is. Now I just need to set aside some money so I can buy it when the time comes. This set is just another reason I love Target!

Leave a Reply

