Just an Update

Hi guys. Hope you are all doing better than I am. There was a new episode this week, but on top of being too sick to move, and having finals next week, I might not get a chance to review it or even watch it for a few days. Instead, I am stuck in bed, wrapped in my MLP blanket, and sleeping 20 hours a day. I promise I will do an episode review when I am feeling better, and have free time.

Have some cute pony pictures.

Sailor Moon Princess Ponies.jpg

Butterfly Fluttershy Human.jpg

3 Comments

  1. justin styles

    Great blog! I hope you feel better soon! Being sick sucks so much! Thanks for the cute pics 🙂

    Like

    • River

      Thanks so much. I’m feeling a little better today but still no appetite or energy. I made it out of bed. Hopefully tomorrow I’ll be back to normal!!

      Like

  2. Get well soon, I know how crappy being sick can be! 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

