Season 6 Hype!

Guys, guys, guys, guys!

Season 6 has been confirmed to air March 26th at 11/10 central. This post may contain some spoilers, so if you want to be surprised for season 6, don’t read any further.

Princess Cadance and Shining Armor had their baby and she is an alicorn! I really hope this season will give us more insight on the alicorns, and what it means. As far as we know, the new filly is the first born alicorn in the show. Little is known about Celestia and Luna growing up, but I hope that this will all tie together into this season.

I am also hoping to see some more of Starlight Glimmer. I just bought a brushable the other day and it would be great if she could play a larger part in the show. I look forward to having her develop as a character alongside the mane six.

You guys should keep following my blog for some season 6 episode reviews when the show starts up again. I’m super excited to post them. Season 6 should probably bring some new pony merch into stores, so I am hoping I can purchase some of that (my local walmart is not very well stocked, but we will see what they have) and do reviews. Have a great day and try to stay sane until the 26th!

Leave a Reply

